Mark Wild's Apocalypse Trilogy

> Buy on Amazon (Kindle)

> Buy on Payhip (PDF)

Published in 2016.

The book contains three novelettes:

An airplane is flying over the Pacific Ocean when a geomagnetic solar storm hits Earth. The plane crashes and four strangers are stranded on a deserted island, where they try to survive while waiting for rescue, not knowing that the rest of the world is in complete chaos.

The story follows the journey of a man in a canoe as he travels through a post-apocalyptic world overrun by zombies.

A.P. After Pandemic - The New World History
As a global pandemic begins to rage, two brothers flee into the Canadian wilderness. 

Over the course of 26 years, the story follows the brothers in their effort to survive while they gradually discover that the world population is being wiped out.

Mark Wild's Circle of Natural Existence


Expected release: 202x

An ideology written by a science teacher becomes the ruling power of the new world society after mankind faces a near extinction in the beginning of the 22nd century.

The story follows the Winterborne family who lives like hunter-gatherers. In their struggle against a dominant clan, they are led by the head of the family, Morus, who is a firm believer of the ideology.